fbpx
Select Page

Target Audience Identifier™
Who are you really building your customer experience for?

Pharmacy Team Training – Module One

Date: Wednesday, September 21st, 2010

Time: 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ Noon MT/ 11am PT for One Hour

Dial In: 317-664-5620 Passcode: 239694#

Webinar URL: https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/600451761
Click on link above & register for Webinar access link

Materials: Download the exercises and materials for this event at: http://www.profitgeneratormembers.com/pharmacy-team-training/

On the call: Call into the conference line AND click the webinar link.
This session will be recorded – to improve the sound quality for everyone, please mute your phone by pressing *6 when you are not speaking (*7 to unmute). At the end of the Webinar, the lines will be opened for questions; either live on the conference line or submitted through the webinar control panel.