fbpx
Select Page
A Profit Generator Community Training

As an entrepreneur, it’s important to remember that life is not a popularity contest – focus is not always trying to keep everyone happy including staff and community. Your first focus is on what adds the most value to your life and entrepreneurial venture.

Identifying your Primary Aim and Core Values provides a framework to make decisions – what to say yes to and what to say no to.

 

Date: Tuesday, August 14th, 2012
Time: 8pm ET/ 7pm CT/ 6pm MT/ 5pm PT
Dial In: 206-402-0100 Passcode: 239694#
Webinar URL: https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/298231721

.

Click Here to download the Training Notes or see below:

© 2012 The Profit Generator.  All rights reserved.